Helpful Links

 Helpful Links

Photographers:
Ashley Pizzuti Photography www, PizzutiPhotography.com
Rob Reiman Photography www.reiman-photography.com
Happy Gatherings, (Carol MacGregor) www.happygatherings.com/blog
Shooting Star Photography, (Jim Abrams) http://www.jamesabrams.com/
 Steve Kimball Photography  www.kimball-photo.com
1024 Photography (Alicia Green) www.1024photography.com
Diaz Digital Discoveries (Ed Diaz) www.DiazDD.com
 Doros Photography (Bill and Ceil)  www.dorosphotography.com
Angel Art Photography (Janine Tetu Twomey) www.angelartphotography.com
Florists:
Jeff French Floral and Event Design http://www.jefffrenchdesigns.com/
Petal Pushers, (Jill Porter) http://www.petalpushersstudio.net/
Mugford’s Flower Shoppe (Christine Bakutis) www.mugfords.com
Herbert Berg Florists, (Sally Jablonski) www.bergflorist.com
The Frugal Flower (Craig Wambolt) www.frugalflower.com
Gulbankian Florists (Caroline) www.gulbankianflorist.com
Ceremony Music etc:
Alla Breve (Kristine and Steven Kirby) http://www.allabreveduo.com/
The Trillium Trio (Amy Carroll) www.thetrilliumtrio.com
Intermezzo Chamber Players (Carol Primack) http://www.intermezzoplayers.com
Harpist for All, (Rebecca Swett) www.harpist4all.com
DJ’s:
Ahronian Productions (Brian Ahronian) www.ahronianproductions.com
Greg Bedard www.djgregb.com
Champagne Toast (Ken Duquette) www.champagnetoast.net
Karisma Events (Ali May) www.karismaevents.net
Ra-Mu and the Crew www.ramuandthecrew2014.com
Wedding Planners:
Something Borrowed-Something New www.somethingborrowedsomethingnew.com
Organizations:
New England Wedding Professionals www.newpweddings.com
Massachusetts Justices of the Peace Assoc. www.mjpa.org
WeddingWire www.weddingwire.com
The Knot www.theknot.com